antalya escort
unlu medyumlar
maltepe escort
rolex replica
huluhub.com
altyazili porno
sakarya escort balikesir escort
bonus veren siteler
www.megaporno.xyz
asyabahis
News & Announcements Latest News

PACES Emerging Leaders Schedule of Virtual Events: April 27 – May 7

April 27, 2020

Monday, April 27 – Friday, May 1

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT / 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM MDT / 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT: Workshop with Dr. Sonny Jackman: Mapping and Ablation of Accessory Pathways and AVNRT

Saturday, May 2

10:00 AM – 1:45 PM EDT / 9:00 AM – 12:45 PM CDT / 8:00 AM – 11:45 AM MDT / 7:00 AM – 10:45 AM PDT: Dr. Prystowsky’s 33rd Annual EP Fellows Seminar: Interpreting the Unknown Electrogram

Tuesday, May 5

10:30 AM – 9:00 PM EDT / 9:30 AM – 8:00 PM CDT / 8:30 AM – 7:00 PM MDT / 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM PDT: 2020 Stanford Biodesign New Arrhythmia Technologies Retreat 

12:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT / 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT: PACES Emerging Leaders Business Meeting

  • Zoom

Wednesday, May 6

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT / 2:00 - 3:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM MDT / 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT: PACES Emerging Leaders Virtual Session: “The Things I Learned…” with Drs. Woody Benson and Macdonald Dick

4:00 PM – 4:30 PM EDT / 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM CDT / 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM MDT / 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM PDT: PACES Emerging Leaders Virtual Session: Mentorship within the Emerging Leaders Group

  • Zoom

Thursday, May 7

8:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM MDT / 5:00 PDT: PACES Emerging Leaders Happy Hour

  • Zoom